Photo-Hunt #70, “Row”

Row – straight lines or an argument or – – –

“I’ll save you, Poppy!”

Grand daughters are great in an emergency 🙂

ill-save-you-poppy1.jpg

11 responses to “Photo-Hunt #70, “Row”

  1. That’s a good shot. Nice shot for the theme. Happy Weekend! http://crizlai.blogspot.com/2007/08/photo-hunters-row.html

    Like

  2. Sehr geEhrter A

    Outrageously pleasing

    Yours ever

    G E

    Like

  3. Great photo! 🙂 Perfect for the theme. 🙂 Looks like a great place to row a boat. 🙂

    Like

  4. Thanks, Criz

    Herr G eaGle, 🙂

    Dragonheart – thanks, I loved your quilt 🙂

    Like

  5. Super neat photo for this theme. Glad I managed to get by to see it.

    Come see mien if you have time.

    Like

  6. OOPS! I had forgotten I clicked on your name to get here in first place . . . and where was your name? ON the comment section of my blog. THANKS for stopping by. (Sorry! It is the middle of the night here and I am up up so I can try to get more entries read/seen.) I appreciate your comment.

    Like

  7. Ha, ha… that’s a very interesting caption for the photo.

    Like

  8. We rock!

    Thanks for stopping by mine 🙂

    Like

  9. Look at you, making her do all the work! lol. Great photo and have a great week.

    Like

  10. that is so sweet 🙂

    i suddenly miss my grandpa. he passed away 7 years ago, a few minutes after my 18th birthday no less 🙂

    (sorry to sound morbid, but it’s actually a sweet memory… he’s very caring and insightful 🙂 )

    Like

  11. Thanks again, everyone. Especially tecigirl. I’m glad I was able to bring back a sweet memory.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.