Dr Seuss meets tony abbott

The Original

From 2012

And he has only got worse!

I do not like this Tony Twit I do not like his plans one bit I do not like his constant noes I do not like the way he blows I do not like his Workplace Choices I do not like his changing voices I do not like his Front Bench friends with all the sense of a frog with bends! I do not like "A Woman's Place" is back in 1950's space. I do not like his thuggish air I do not like his lack of care I do not like his hate of science I do not like his Popish penance I do not like his Big Town friends I do not like their selfish ends I do not like the Power he craves He wants us all to be just slaves!

I do not like this Tony Twit
I do not like his plans one bit
I do not like his constant noes
I do not like the way he blows
I do not like his Workplace Choices
I do not like his changing voices
I do not like his Front Bench friends
with all the sense of a frog with bends!
I do not like “A Woman’s Place”
is back in 1950’s space.
I do not like his thuggish air
I do not like his lack of care
I do not like his hate of science
I do not like his Popish penance
I do not like his Big Town friends
I do not like their selfish ends
I do not like the Power he craves
He wants us all to be just slaves!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.