Trumped!

ICHC, of course

6 responses to “Trumped!

  1. Is that “The Donald?”

    I fear it is –

    Like

  2. heheheh cute narrow picture. Happy hunting

    Like

  3. Hilarious picture. You made my day.

    Thanks, Michelle – I couldn’t resist it.

    Like

  4. Oh my goodness … the first known photo of Rattus Trumpus … similar to Rattus Rattus but with embellishments! Well done … of course, the difference is really in their effect. Rattus Rattus is responsible for things like the Black Death, Rattus Trumpus is responsible for things like … err … ummm … the Financial Death!

    LOL!

    Like

  5. I can’t be sure but I think he’s wearing a wig

    Do you think so? I thought he just had big hair – – –

    Like

  6. Yes, nursemyra, now that you mention it …

    No, that hair HAS to be real!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.