Odd Shot #28

Wherever there are ships, there are pirates.

And out here in the desert, we have the Ships of the Desert.

This ship of the desert finished up as a skull and crossbones. In front of a most disreputable pirate!

Arrrrrrrrrr, me hearties, hang around for the next “Talk like a Pirate Day.”

5 responses to “Odd Shot #28

  1. I LOVE skulls …… I spent a long time drawing them, particularly at college. I gave my collection to Penfold when we moved – regretting it a tad now. Never seen a camel skull before ……..

    Like

  2. Ooh-err, who’s the pirate in the background?

    Like

  3. @ Daddy P, you were a Goth ahead of your time?

    @ Philipa, just a disreputable desert dweller – – –

    Like

  4. rrrr and if you thinks this poirat is molasses for the eys you shudd meat the poirate’s wench…rrr

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.