Just A Thought For The Rich Nations

I found this during my Photo Hunt visits.

Photo Hunters are nice people and there are always some special entries.

This week, when I visited “Mary the Teach” at her blog “The work of the Poet“, I found this comment in her sidebar.

Something for all of us to consider. No matter where we live.

We should ensure that our leaders are aware of this simple, yet oft overlooked, fact.

The supreme excellence is to subdue the armies of your enemies without even having to fight them…. There is no instance of a country having benefited from prolonged warfare.” ~Sun Tzu

3 responses to “Just A Thought For The Rich Nations

  1. I totally agree. This is a very well found picture, I agree 100 percent, never thought of it that way till I saw this post.

    Like

  2. great I’m going to have to add it . Is that sme sort of infringement i’ll be locked up for ??

    Like

  3. @ damien, That is a writers job, not just to entertain but to make us look at things from a different direction.

    @ sandy, I don’t think so – just a courtesy link back to at least the place you found it and possibly to the source 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.