Photo Hunt; Painted

 

I somehow missed last week’s hunt.

Still, I’m back this week. With two painted walls.

One painting is formal, legal and – – – hmmmm

While the other painting is informal and probably illegal.

Which style of painting do you prefer?

13 responses to “Photo Hunt; Painted

  1. love the 2nd better!

    Like

  2. I love urban art…! I vote for the second, this time :=
    Happy weekend!

    Like

  3. Yikes! That first one is really awful. I go with “illegal”.

    Like

  4. the first one is hypnotic, but i like the “illegal” much better.:p

    Like

  5. Nice take on the theme. I actually like them both.

    Like

  6. The first one gets your attention, but the second one really makes you stop and look.

    Like

  7. The second is better. But even the first is likeable in its own way. It’s certainly better than plain building material

    Like

  8. legal or illegal, they’re fascinating to see..my PH is up here.

    Like

  9. Both paintings are depicting something to the public. And choosing photo one or two is all about the eye of the beholder. I like #2 ^_^

    PH:Painted

    Like

  10. The first one is interesting and unique and the second one is pretty & artistic…Happy weekend mine is up.

    Like

  11. I would have to say I like the 2nd one, it is very artistic. Great photos for this week!! Happy weekend.

    Like

  12. I’ve always been a sucker for graffiti, myself. Good graffiti, that is. And the second is certainly very fine.

    Like

  13. I like both of them … but knowing the Rosemount I think it’s more appropriate. The 2nd one is good but with the horses is out of place where it is. Should be near or on old stables, although there probably aren’t any left around there.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.