Camera Critter #16

I’m not showing this week’s critter on the front page.

There are those who would object loudly.

I think this would make a wonderful desktop for a fully sick Goth.

Click on the image for a desktop-sized version – it is scarier when enlarged!

10 responses to “Camera Critter #16

  1. Ack! That’s the one thing about Oz – you guys have some nasty arachnids! As if wolf spiders aren’t bad enough!

    Like

  2. No thank you…. i’m sure it’s a lovely image when enlarged, but my skin is crawling enough already, thankyouverymuch!

    Like

  3. buff made you take it down didn’t she?

    Like

  4. @ WC, we have lots of very nasty things – they either hide in corners, slither along the ground or live underwater – – – Australia is a fun place 🙂

    @ Daisyfae, Awww, I’m sorry – I would hate for your skin to crawl away from you – – –

    @ Nurse M, Yup – for unspecified favours at some unspecified time in the future 😉

    Like

  5. ooooooh 🙂

    good on ya’ buff!

    Like

  6. I guess I’m the only female here who likes the critters. Although I don’t want a tarantula for a pet, and have a healthy respect for the poisonous spiders we have around here. I think the picture is great.

    Like

  7. Oh my! I detest those creepy crawly things. There are plenty in the basement at the Toledo house. I make Hubby go with me when I need to go down there. You would think they were giant monsters. Even though, I faced my fear and enlarged!

    Like

  8. I didn’t follow the link, so I am not here. Curiosity is a very bad thing, sometimes.

    Like

  9. No, you aren’t the only female that likes spiders, really. I love them, and if you go to my blog you can find lots of wonderful images of them. Just lately I posted about a very cool black and yellow argiope.

    Like

  10. Nursemyra, I’m not a female for nothing! And Marty, I didn’t follow the link either … I know how his so-called mind works!!!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.