What Flower Are You?

I am a
Snapdragon


What Flower
Are You?

15 responses to “What Flower Are You?

  1. “Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

    I’m also a snapdragon.

    Like

  2. OK, it says I’m a daffodil because of my sunny disposition. But that is obviously crap. I’m thinking it’s the daff(y) bit.

    Like

  3. @ Kate,definitely mischief for me, but you are a responsible, level-headed person 🙂

    @ Linda, I’m glad there are other flowers – and daffy down daffodils are nice people.

    Like

  4. “You are a health conscious person, both your health and the health of others. You know all about the health benefits and dangers of the world around you.”

    I don’t know whether or not I can even pronounce this correctly! And as a dedicated smoker I’m not sure I should be commenting on anyone’s health, especially my own. I think this may be another of those “odd” quizzes which don’t quite make sense. And how does peanut butter icecream fit into the floral scheme???

    Like

  5. Like Buff above, I am an Echinacea. (Ek-in-ay-sha). Echinacea is a plant that is said to boost the immune system. I used to be a nurse, so I guess that’s why I got this, but I don’t get the ice cream thing, or any of the other questions, either.

    Like

  6. I can’t find the quiz! 😦

    Like

  7. Buff and Silver, so you are now both immune to me – – –

    Angela, It seems to be there by clicking the – umm – blue bits below the flower.

    Like

  8. Where is the snapdragon blurby thing, Archie?

    You are a Canna

    You stand up for what you believe in, even if it gets in the way of what other people think. You are proud of yourself and your accomplishments and you enjoy letting people know that.

    Like

  9. I’m a petunia…bit disappointed. I’d much rather be a daffodil…

    Like

  10. Okay I hadn’t scrolled down far enough the first time. Apparently I am a Petunia. 🙂

    Like

  11. Another snapdragon weighing in.

    Like

  12. Oh, oh, oh! Now I’ll be singing that all day!

    “I’m a lonely little petunia in an onion patch, an onion patch, an onion patch …
    I’m a lonely little petunia in an onion patch … and I cry and cry and cry all day”.

    Poor petunias. (evil grin)

    Like

  13. You Are an Echinacea “You are a health conscious person, both your health and the health of others. You know all about the health benefits and dangers of the world around you.”

    Hiya, Buff and silverstar!

    Like

  14. It is so nice to know that I have such variety in my blogipelago garden. 🙂

    Like

  15. Tahnks for posting

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.