BBC Quiz of the week

It is past that time of the week, and here I am in beautiful Coral Bay, enjoying the scantily-cladscenery but I had to find time to post the quiz.

I’m away from my own computer so there are no past results – I will catch up with them when I return home.

Anyway, I did the quiz and got 6/7

It will be interesting next week when i have not looked at a news site for a week!

7 responses to “BBC Quiz of the week

  1. 6/7 also. I missed Knut! How could I miss Knut … although I must admit he’s not the cutie he used to be.

    Like

  2. I might buy a paper next week – I got ………….. sorry connection down

    Like

  3. I guess I’ve not been paying attention this week…i got 4 and that was mainly guess work1

    Like

  4. Rats… 4/7… back to my tequila…

    Like

  5. 6/7 here too! 🙂

    Like

  6. 5/7 for me – getting better! 😉

    Like

  7. I got 6 of 7 right largely because I just got home from a trip and spent all weekend reading the newspapers in an attempt to catch up.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.