Photo Hunt; Busy

Busy? I’m not busy. So I’ll have to find something else which is busy.

Being a sluggard, I went to the ant.

But they are not proverbially busy.

So I decided to sweeten this post up with a few busy bees. I love their honey so they must be nice.


I am one of the lucky ones who has not incurred the anger of the bees. When they are around I just think like a violet. It seems to work.  🙂

10 responses to “Photo Hunt; Busy

  1. busy bees!! lovely take on the theme!

    Like

  2. Great bee photos! 🙂

    I have been told that Asian bees aren’t aggressive as other ones but I still find them on the scary side… :S

    Like

  3. You are brave to work with the busy bees. I am afraid of their stings.

    Like

  4. What a great take on the theme! I love the busy bees for their honey 🙂

    Like

  5. Beautiful busy bees! enjoy your weekend 8)

    Like

  6. Great bee and flower shots!

    Like

  7. I love the shots of the busy bees on the flowers and the ants look pretty busy to me.

    Like

  8. Busy, busy creatures, I really wonder why some people can’t be like them LOL

    Happy Sunday!

    Like

  9. Have you seen my bee Archie?

    Like

  10. Nice take Archie. All make me seem like a sloth!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.