My only comment

My only comment on the tragedy, overnight, in Indonesia.

Death Penalty

4 responses to “My only comment

  1. Reblogged this on The Cryptosphere and commented:
    No words.

    Like

  2. Pingback: My only comment | cryptoFellows bitcoin monitor

  3. I couldn’t agree more. Having said that, it also concerns me that so many who protested about this particular case, not least the representatives of government, have raised not a word about so many other such events, not only in Indonesia but elsewhere in the world. I found the media frenzy surrounding this event – basically because it was two Australians that were to be executed – somewhat hypocritical. [Reblogged on http://souliloquy.info%5D

    Like

  4. Don’t know what happened above but the reblog address should be: http://souliloquy.info

    Like

Leave a Reply

