Floral Musing

lipstick

A foolish scribble from around 5 years ago.

2 responses to “Floral Musing

  1. Ah Archie, my most favorite flower. They fill my visual senses with there beauty, rich and also delicate colors. There perfumes can be strong and also delicate and they fill my soul with love and peace.

    Like

  2. Pressed the submit button instead of doing the edit on ‘their beauty’. One day I might have the opportunity to type without having may lovely cat sitting on my knee. He also fills my senses with love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

