Dear Grim Reaper

Dear Grim Reaper,

This past year you have taken away my favorite comedian, Robin Williams; my favorite person, Gough Whitlam; my favourite racing driver, Sir Jack Brabham and my favorite screen siren, Lauren Bacall.

Just so you know, for this coming year, my favorite politician is Tony Abbott.

 

tony relief valve

3 responses to “Dear Grim Reaper

  1. #GOLD You never fail to throw in something to bring a chuckle Archie, this made me ROFLMAO.

    Merry Christmas to you, and the very best best wishes to your family for the coming year.

    Like

  2. Thanks for the laugh at a time when laughs seem far between. 😀

    Like

  3. From your lips to the GR’s ears!

    Like

Leave a Reply

