The Suppository of All Wisdom

A plane is about to crash. There are five passengers on board, but unfortunately only four parachutes.

The first passenger says “I’m Shane Watson, the best cricketer in the world. The fans and women need me, it would be unfair to them if I died.” So he takes the first parachute and jumps.parachute

The second passenger, Rupert Murdoch, says, “I am the owner of the largest media conglomerate in the world, I own the Wall Street Journal, Sky News, Fox News and the British and Australian Governments as well as the American Tea Party and I have a responsibility to all my shareholders not to die.” He takes one of the parachutes and jumps.

The third passenger, tony abbott, says, “I am the Prime Minister of Australia. I have a huge responsibility in world politics. Apart from that, I am the the suppository of all wisdom and the most intelligent Prime Minister in the history of the country and I have a responsibility to my people not to die.” So he takes a parachute and jumps.

The fourth passenger, Pope Francis, says to the fifth passenger, a ten year old schoolboy “I am already old. I have already lived my life, as a good person and a priest I will give you the last parachute.”

The boy replies “No problem, there is also a parachute for you. the suppository of all wisdom and the most intelligent Prime Minister in the history of the country has taken my schoolbag…”

 

 

tony relief valve

2 responses to “The Suppository of All Wisdom

  1. Ha ha you are funny, but I like it! Thankyou.

    Like

Leave a Reply

