In A Handbasket

Tired of the saccharine LOLCats?


Try something a lot more challenging.




Possibly blasphemous, possibly offensive,

possibly the funniest thing on the intertubes.

Whatever, because of this, I’m going to Hell!

2 responses to “In A Handbasket

  1. Now, that is a great site! Thanks for sharing. Though, I still love ICHC – I go there several times a day, in fact.


  2. W.C. I know that I am still addicted to ICHC but I mock myself for it. I think I need a 12 step plan :)


Leave a Reply

