BBC Quiz of the Week

quiz05

LAST Week:- Cold and dry. Whatever happened to that mythical thing called “Rain”? I cannot motivate myself to get out and do fun things. I think my motivator is frozen over  :(I will be going to the Football tomorrow.

Hats and Crowns:- Only the one Hat this week. Sorry, hmh, you will have hat hair all week :)

THIS Week. My score slumped and with 1/5 it was looking bad. Luckily I knew the last two. What will your score be in this week’s quiz?

Previous Dunces

28th June, 1/7, healingmagichands

21st June, 4/7, Not hats awarded

14th June, 2/7, healingmagichands

7th June, 1/7 , daisyfae

31st May, 2/7, daisyfae

24th May, 2/7, Ærchie

17th May, No Hat Awarded

10th May, 1/7, Rob

2nd May, 2/7, Ærchie, daisyfae, healingmagichands

26th Apr, 3/7, No Hat Awarded

19th Apr, 3/7, No Hat Awarded

12th Apr, 2/7, Ærchie, Bunk Strutts

5th Apr, No hats awarded

22nd Mar, 2/7, Rob

15th Mar, 1/7, azahar, Rob

8th Mar, 1/7, daisyfae

Crown Winners (7/7)

27th Jan, 2012, dinahmow

10th Feb, 2012, dinahmow

30th Mar, 2012, dinahmow

8th Jun, 2012, daisyfae

7th Jul, 2012, healingmagichands

14th Sept, 2012, healingmagichands

28th Sept, 2012, dinahmow

5th Oct, 2012, dinahmow, healingmagichands, Buff

7th Dec, 2012, healingmagichands, Rob

31st May, 2013, dinahmow

14th June, 2013, dinahmow

3 Responses

  1. 5/7 for me as i sit in a hotel lobby, killing time as i await the arrival of my eldest child in Istanbul. beautiful day here…

    Like

  2. 2/7 for me. Looks like I will have a hat to shade me from the oppressive heat of the summer sun this week!

    Like

  3. 5/7 here; I am no stranger to hat hair as I wear one on a daily basis when gardening. At least it keeps my hair sort of tidy… usually I drive about in the summer with all the windows in my truck open because of the fact that this vehicle did not come equipped with air conditioning. Personally, I prefer hat hair to constantly looking like I just got out of bed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,149 other followers

