God and Religion

God and Religion

burgled from I Am your God

4 Responses

  1. “I’m a polyatheist – there are many gods I don’t believe in”
    Dan Fouts

  2. I spent Saturday at a Memorial Service for my Uncle. His family are all born again Christians. This experience prompted me to say, once again — Wasn’t the first time traumatic enough? (It’s gotta be brain trauma that makes them act this way!)

    • Hiya Bonnie. Long time no see. Perhaps it is brain excision which does it.

      A loving and kindly old God
      Created a man from the sod
      But something got spoiled
      Since then man has toiled
      Yet still he can’t out-live his bod!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,784 other followers