I’m Going To Hell – Again!

good-in-bed

5 Responses

  1. yes you are going to hell Archie :-)

    Like

  2. one nice thing about going to hell is being among all one’s friends

    Like

  3. I hear your food never gets cold there. (Archie, there have been an awful lot of Catholic jokes lately — is there something you should be telling us??)

    Like

  4. There is a LOT he should be telling – and one day I will get a confession from him!

    Like

  5. @ Nurse M, Doomed! I’m Doomed!

    @ Ann, Hey, there is always a positive

    @ Bloglily, Unfortunately – I have a mass of them – – –

    @ iamyourgod, I’ll never confess.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,114 other followers

