Trumped!

ICHC, of course

6 Responses

  1. Is that “The Donald?”

    I fear it is –

  2. heheheh cute narrow picture. Happy hunting

  3. Hilarious picture. You made my day.

    Thanks, Michelle – I couldn’t resist it.

  4. Oh my goodness … the first known photo of Rattus Trumpus … similar to Rattus Rattus but with embellishments! Well done … of course, the difference is really in their effect. Rattus Rattus is responsible for things like the Black Death, Rattus Trumpus is responsible for things like … err … ummm … the Financial Death!

    LOL!

  5. I can’t be sure but I think he’s wearing a wig

    Do you think so? I thought he just had big hair – - -

  6. Yes, nursemyra, now that you mention it …

    No, that hair HAS to be real!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,794 other followers