Computer Emergency

farmer.jpg

8 Responses

  1. omg – burst out laughing at that one!

    (Nog didn’t get it)

    I’m not explaining it to him – – –

    Like

  2. While explaining (by singing) this joke to Nog I realised I’d forgotten some of the verses so I found this.

    The nurse takes a cow? I don’t remember that one. Is this so she won’t have to breastfeed?

    Perhaps we should ask the nurse ;)

    Like

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be actually something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.

    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang
    of it!

    Like

  4. I really like reading an article that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

  5. I think that everything said was very reasonable. However, what about this?

    what if you wrote a catchier post title? I ain’t saying your content isn’t solid, but suppose
    you added something that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Computer Emergency
    | Ærchies Archive – Digital Detritus is a little boring. You might glance at Yahoo’s
    front page and see how they write article titles to
    grab people to click. You might add a video or a
    related picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve written. In my opinion, it might make your posts
    a little bit more interesting.

    Like

  6. If you would like to grow your experience just keep visiting this website and be updated with the hottest information posted here.

    Like

  7. Every weekend i used to go to see this site, as i want enjoyment,
    since this this web site conations in fact nice funny information too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,138 other followers

