Wild Oats

 Someone has been sowing them!

wild oats

4 Responses

  1. That’s a gorgeous photo … can you email me the full-size version as I’d like to use it as wallpaper on the Jag.

    Ta!

    Like

  2. And here is the pic being used as Nog’s new desktop…

    Nog’s desktop

    I was going to use it on the Jag but he liked it so much that I gave it to him instead. :)

    Like

  3. az, Those oats look very good as a desktop.

    I run a Webshots desktop using 128 of my best pictures changing every hour. It is good fun :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,196 other followers

