Yet another LOLcat

From ICHC, of course.

6 Responses

  1. I saw this one on the site and thought it was hilarious. I must admit, I lurk around ICHC daily…I am addicted.

  2. WC, My name is archie and I am ICHC addict. I have to have some ICHC everyday! When I started I thought I could control my intake of ICHC but instead of one dose a week I have found that I am now ICHCing several times a day!
    Ahhh – only eleven steps to go :)

  3. This is pretty harmless, considering. Unlike chocolate…

  4. WC, Nonono! It is the LOLcats which are more dangerous, They are threatening to take over the world!

  5. They’d probably do a better job than Bush!

  6. WC, LOL! You win the prize for the most profound comment of the month!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,794 other followers